Ballot Certification Report 2022 MARCH 1ST REPUBLICAN PRIMARY March 01, 2022

County: ARANSAS

U. S. REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 27	Party
AJ LOUDERBACK	REPUBLICAN
CHRIS MAPP	REPUBLICAN
ANDREW ALVAREZ	REPUBLICAN
ERIC MIRELES	REPUBLICAN
MICHAEL CLOUD	REPUBLICAN
GOVERNOR	
RICK PERRY	REPUBLICAN
KANDY KAYE HORN	REPUBLICAN
DANNY HARRISON	REPUBLICAN
PAUL BELEW	REPUBLICAN
DON HUFFINES	REPUBLICAN
CHAD PRATHER	REPUBLICAN
ALLEN B. WEST	REPUBLICAN
GREG ABBOTT	REPUBLICAN
LIEUTENANT GOVERNOR	
TODD M. BULLIS	REPUBLICAN
ZACH VANCE	REPUBLICAN
DAN PATRICK	REPUBLICAN
DANIEL MILLER	REPUBLICAN
AARON SORRELLS	REPUBLICAN
TRAYCE BRADFORD	REPUBLICAN
ATTORNEY GENERAL	
LOUIE GOHMERT	REPUBLICAN
EVA GUZMAN	REPUBLICAN
KEN PAXTON	REPUBLICAN
GEORGE P. BUSH	REPUBLICAN

Ballot Certification Report 2022 MARCH 1ST REPUBLICAN PRIMARY March 01, 2022

County: ARANSAS

COMPTROLLER OF PUBLIC ACCOUNTS	Party
MARK V. GOLOBY	REPUBLICAN
GLENN HEGAR	REPUBLICAN
COMMISSIONER OF THE GENERAL LAND OFFICE	
TIM WESTLEY	REPUBLICAN
RUFUS LOPEZ	REPUBLICAN
JON SPIERS	REPUBLICAN
VICTOR AVILA	REPUBLICAN
DAWN BUCKINGHAM	REPUBLICAN
WESTON MARTINEZ	REPUBLICAN
BEN ARMENTA	REPUBLICAN
DON W. MINTON	REPUBLICAN
COMMISSIONER OF AGRICULTURE	
SID MILLER	REPUBLICAN
CAREY A. COUNSIL	REPUBLICAN
JAMES WHITE	REPUBLICAN
RAILROAD COMMISSIONER	
MARVIN "SARGE" SUMMERS	REPUBLICAN
TOM SLOCUM JR	REPUBLICAN
WAYNE CHRISTIAN	REPUBLICAN
SARAH STOGNER	REPUBLICAN
DAWAYNE TIPTON	REPUBLICAN
JUSTICE, SUPREME COURT, PLACE 3	
DEBRA LEHRMANN	REPUBLICAN
JUSTICE, SUPREME COURT, PLACE 5	
REBECA HUDDLE	REPUBLICAN

Ballot Certification Report 2022 MARCH 1ST REPUBLICAN PRIMARY March 01, 2022

County: ARANSAS

JUSTICE, SUPREME COURT, PLACE 9	Party
EVAN YOUNG	REPUBLICAN
DAVID J. SCHENCK	REPUBLICAN
JUDGE, COURT OF CRIMINAL APPEALS PLACE 2	
MARY LOU KEEL	REPUBLICAN
JUDGE, COURT OF CRIMINAL APPEALS PLACE 5	
SCOTT WALKER	REPUBLICAN
CLINT MORGAN	REPUBLICAN
JUDGE, COURT OF CRIMINAL APPEALS PLACE 6	
JESSE F. MCCLURE, III	REPUBLICAN
MEMBER, STATE BOARD OF EDUCATION, DISTRICT 2	
HILDA GARZA DESHAZO	REPUBLICAN
LJ FRANCIS	REPUBLICAN
STATE SENATOR, DISTRICT 18	
LOIS W. KOLKHORST	REPUBLICAN
STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 32	
TODD HUNTER	REPUBLICAN
JUSTICE, 13TH COURT OF APPEALS DISTRICT, PLACE 3	
YSMAEL FONSECA	REPUBLICAN
AARON PEÑA	REPUBLICAN
DISTRICT JUDGE, 36TH JUDICIAL DISTRICT	
STARR BAUER	REPUBLICAN
DISTRICT JUDGE, 156TH JUDICIAL DISTRICT	
PATRICK L. FLANIGAN	REPUBLICAN
COLINER HIDGE	

COUNTY JUDGE

Ballot Certification Report 2022 MARCH 1ST REPUBLICAN PRIMARY March 01, 2022

County: ARANSAS

RAY GARZA REPUBLICAN C. H. BURT MILLS JR **REPUBLICAN** COUNTY COURT AT LAW **Party** RICHARD BIANCHI **REPUBLICAN** DISTRICT CLERK PAM HEARD REPUBLICAN COUNTY CLERK "MISTY" R.F. KIMBROUGH **REPUBLICAN CHRISTY GIBSON REPUBLICAN COUNTY TREASURER** ALMA TAMBURIN CARTWRIGHT **REPUBLICAN COUNTY SURVEYOR** JERRY BRUNDRETT **REPUBLICAN COUNTY COMMISSIONER PRECINCT 2** LESLIE BUBBA CASTERLINE REPUBLICAN **COUNTY COMMISSIONER PRECINCT 4** ROBERT DUPNIK **REPUBLICAN CAROLYN SMITH REPUBLICAN** JUSTICE OF THE PEACE PRECINCT 1 DIANE DUPNIK **REPUBLICAN** JUSTICE OF THE PEACE PRECINCT 2 **DIANA MCGINNIS** REPUBLICAN **COUNTY CONSTABLE PRECINCT 2 - UNEXPIRED TERM**

REPUBLICAN

GAVIN HARRISON